top of page

New Year Calendar Released at Delhi on 6th Jan, 2024

The New Year 2024 Calendar showcasing pics of activities of all the zones undertaken taken during 2023 was released on 6th January 2024 by Sh. Prem Kumar Makker, General Secretary AIBOBOA at KK Nair Learning Centre in the presence of Mr. Purshottam Verma, Zonal Secretary New Delhi Zone, Ms. Bhavneet Kaur Alang, National Treasurer, Ms. Kritika, Zonal Coordinator, Ladies Wing New Delhi Zone, Mr. C R Kansal, SVP INBOC, & all the Regional Secretaries of New Delhi Zone, Mr. Shashank Singh, Mr. Pawan Kumar Mr. Ramu Singh, Mr. Parvin Kumar, Mr. Rakesh Kumar and Mr. Manish Minocha. About 60 Core Committee Members of New Delhi Zone participated in the celebrations.

775 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page