top of page

New Delhi Zone Activities

Team New Delhi led by Mr. Purshotam Verma, Zonal secretary and accompanied by Mr. Pradeep Gupta President & Mr. Chander Bhan Regional Secretary today on 22.07.2022 ( Friday) Welcomed & Felicitated new DGM, SME, New Delhi Zone Mr. Rajesh Aroa who has recently joined the zone.

64 views0 comments
bottom of page