top of page

Gift City Activities - New Zonal Committee Elects Office Bearers - last Step of election Process

Consequent upon the Zonal committee decision of conducting the election of Zonal committee members in its meeting held on 17 Mar 2023, the elections process took place vide ZS circular AIBOBOA:GIFT:ELECTION:2023:01 dated 25th March 2023.

All the members of the Giftcity Unit were involved in the election process.

The Chief returning officer Shri Sumit Kumar, Chief Manager has declared following ZCM Panel stand elected vide his election notice AIBOBOA: GIFT: ELECTION: 2023:4 dated 06th Apr 2023.

Mr. Naresh K Kaushik, Mr. Nitin Kandpal, Mr. Darpan, Mr. Sumeet Khandelwal , Mr. Sandeep Kumar Singh, Mr. Rohit Kumar, Mr. Hemant Tripathi, Mr. Manmohan Kaintura, Mr. Sunny Kanojia

The newly elected ZCM met to elect the office bearers of AIBOBOA NSSC GIFT CITY UNIT on 10th April 2023 and unanimously elected the Office Bearers as under.

Mr. Nitin Kandpal - President, Mr. Naresh K Kaushik - Secretary, Mr. Darpan Jain - Treasurer, Mr. Sumeet Khandelwal - Vice-President, Mr. Manmohan Kaintura - Vice President, Mr. Sandeep Kr Singh - Jt. Secretary, Mr. Rohit Kumar, Mr. Hemant Tripathi and Mr. Sunny Kanojia as Members of Zonal Committee.

Central Office conveys best wishes to the newly elected team.

276 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page