top of page

Bhopal Zone Activities - Zonal Structured Meeting at Bhopal on 20.12.2023

The Zonal Structure Meeting between Team AIBOBOA and Bank Management of BHOPAL Zone was conducted at the Zonal Office Bhopal on 20.12.2023.

The structure meeting, held in the august presence of Shri Prem Kumar Makker, General Secretary - AIBOBOA, & Shri R K Chatterjee DADA - President AIBOBOA, was attended by Mr Vinod Singh Negi - Zonal Secretary Bpl Zone, Mr. Dharmendra Urdhwarshe, President - Bhopal Zone, Mr. Manish Verma - Joint Zonal Secretary Bpl Zone & Regional Secretary Bhopal Region, Mr. Baljeet Singh - Joint Zonal Secretary Bhopal Zone, Mrs. Tripti Sharma - Lady co-ordinator and Regional Secretaries from Bilaspur, Durg, Dhamtari, Indore, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Ratlam & Raipur Regions.

Team management was led by Sh. Sanjeev Menon - General Manager, Zonal Head Bhopal Zone, Mr. N. C. Roy Sir - Dy. Zonal Head Bhopal Zone, Mr. Vijay Bahadur, Chief Manager, HRM Zonal Office Bhopal, Mrs. Aadya Goswami, Sr. Manager HRM Zonal Office Bhopal and Mr. Adeel - Sr. Manager HRM Bhopal Region.

Team AIBOBOA proposed a 27 point agenda which was discussed in detail with the management. The management assured to resolve all issues soon.

99 views0 comments


bottom of page