top of page

Bhopal Zone Activities - Regional Structured Meeting of Bhopal Region on 03.06.2024

The Regional structure meeting between AIBOBOA and Bank Management of BHOPAL Region was conducted at Regional Office Bhopal on 03.06.2024

We proposed a 15 point agenda which was discussed in detail with the management in the meeting and Management assured us to resolve all the issues discussed in the meeting soon.

The structure meeting was attended by Mr Vinod Singh Negi - Zonal Secretary Bpl Zone, Mr. Manish Verma - Joint Zonal Secretary Bpl Zone & Regional Secretary Bhopal Region, Mrs. Tripti Sharma - President Bpl Region, Mr. Shashank Mishra - Dy. Regional Secretary Mr. Akshay Chaudhary - Dy Regional Secretary & Mr. Tejendra Shrivastava - Committee Member

Bpl Region from AIBOBOA and Mr. R. P. Meena Sir - Regional Manager Bhopal, Mr. J. P. Yadav - Dy. Regional Manager Bhopal and Mr. Adeel - Head HRM Bhopal Region.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page