top of page

Bhopal Zone Activities

A Zonal Structure Meeting was organised by AIBOBOA Bhopal Zone on Monday - 29th August 2022.

Meeting was attended by Shri Prem Kumar Makker (General Secretary), Shri R. K. Chatterjee Dada (President), Shri V S Negi (Zonal Secretary), Shri Dharmendra Urdhwarshe (Zonal President),

Regional Secretaries of Bhopal, Ratlam, Sagar, Indore, Raipur, Bilaspur, Durg, Dhamtari & Jabalpur Region from AIBOBOA & Shri Girish Dalakoti (General Manager & Zonal Head - Bhopal Zone), Shri Nilab Chandra Roy (Dy. Zonal Head - Bhopal Zone), Shri Santosh Sahu (Chief Manager - Hrm) along with all the Regional Heads of Bhopal, Ratlam, Indore, Jabalpur, Sagar, Durg, Dhamtari & Raipur Regions also participated in the meeting.

A fruitful discussion was made on each & every agenda items & there was a positive response from management side.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page