top of page

9th Joint Note - Details

The Joint note with IBA is signed by INBOC Leaders viz; Sh R.K Chatterjee, President INBOC - Sh Prem Kumar Makker, General Secretary INBOC along with other principle Office Bearers of INBOC viz; Sh. P Ramaraju, Sh Nagesh Dande, Sh. B Arjun, Sh. Prakash Soni, Sh. Sandeep Singh & Lady Office Bearer Ms Bhavneet Kaur Alang.

Details of 9th Joint Note . Please click here below- CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

491 views0 comments


bottom of page