All India Bank of Baroda Officers' Association

(CENTRAL OFFICE) Registered Under Indian Trade Unions Act, 1926 & Recognised by Bank (Affiliated to INTUC - INBOC)



C/o. Bank of Baroda, 3, Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ballard Pier, Mumbai - 400 001.

CIRCULAR TO MEMBERS NO.6 OF 2019

11th March,2019

1

Dear Members,

RE: XIVth Conference Of All India Bank of Baroda Officers' Association Held at Mumbai on 9th& 10th March,2019. ------000------

Further to our Circular No.5 of 2019, dated 5th March,2019, we are happy to inform that the XIVth General Conference of our Association was held at **Birla Matushri Sabhagar, (Bombay Hospital Trust) 19, New Marine Lines, Mumbai- 400 020** on 9th & 10th March,2019. The Conference was attended by more than 600 delegates from all over the country.The two days Conference was inaugurated by our Bank's Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri P.S.Jayakumar, on 9th March,2019 at 10.00 a.m.The Valedictory Address was offered by Dr.G.Sanjeeva Reddy, All India President of INTUC and INBOC on 10th March,2019. Shri C.Malolan, Dy.General Manager (HRM) and Shri Jaiprakash Chhajed, President, Maharashtra INTUC, also addressed the delegates on the second day of the Conference.

We are happy to inform that the under-mentioned Principal Office Bearers were elected unanimously:

President

General Secretary

Shri Prem Makker

Shri K.K.Nair

Vice-Presidents

Shri Prashant Shirsekar
Shri Samad Khan
Shri Anil Morthana
Shri Raju Prasad
Shri Janakbhai Barot
Shri Lokesh Mallik
Shri Shailesh Sharma
Shri Amir Ashfaque
Shri H.L.Singh
Shri Arvind Kumar
Shri Avishek Guha
Shri B.Ravi Kiran
Shri A.Britto

Greater Mumbai Zone Maharashstra & Goa Zone South Gujarat Zone Central Gujarat Zone North Gujarat Zone MP & CG Zone Rajasthan Zone North Zone Eastern U.P.Zone Western UP & U Zone Eastern Zone Bihar, Orissa & Jharkhand Zone Karnatak, A.P. & Telangana Zone Tamilnadu & Kerala Zone

Asstt.Secretaries

- 1. Shri S.H.Nebhani
- 2. Shri Shirish Jadhav
- 3. Shri C.N.Jadav
- 4. Shri Sandip Patel
- 5. Shri Yashesh Vaishnav
- 6. Shri Atul Gupta
- 7. Shri Mangi Lal Meena
- 8. Shri Subhash Ranga
- 9. Shri Upendra Verma
- 10. Shri Atul Sharma
- 11. Shri Ankush Bardoloi
- 12. Shri Sanjiv Kr. Singh
- 13. Shri B. Srinivas
- 14. Shri K.Krishna Kumar

Treasurer

Shri S.\$.Prabhu

South Gujarat Zone Central Gujarat Zone North Gujarat Zone M.P.& CG Zone Rajasthan Zone North Zone Eastern U.P.Zone Western U.P. & U Zone Eastern Zone Bihar, Orissa & Jharkhand Zone Karnatak, A.P. & Telangana Zone Tamilnadu & Kerala Zone

Greater Mumbai Zone

Greater Mumbai Zone

Maharashtra & Goa Zone

The gist of messages sent by dignitaries and the details of proceedings, discussions and deliberations held and the decisions taken in the gloriously concluded Conference will be apprised to members separately.

With greetings,

Yours Sincerely. (KKNAIR) GENERAL SECRETARY

2

PEASE CIRCULATE AMONGST OFFICER-COLLEAGUES