All India Bank of Baroda Officers' Association

(CENTRAL OFFICE)

Registered Under Trade Union Act. 1926 & Recognized by Bank (Affiliated to INTUC and INBOC)



C/o Bank of Baroda
3, Walchand Hirachand Marg,
Ballard Pier, Mumbai-400001
Email:aiboboa1964@gmail.com
Phone: 022-22512058/22618484

Dated: 06.1.2021

www.aiboboa.org

CIRCULAR NO. 3/2021 TO MEMBERS IN HYDERABAD ZONE

Dear Members,

New Year Greetings to you all,

You are all aware that elections were held in Hyderabad Zonal Unit of AIBOBOA in the month of November 2020 and the list of elected Zonal Committee members was circulated by the Chief Returning Officer Mr. Pieush Priyadarshi vide his Circular dated 26.11.2020. We place on record our grateful thanks and appreciation for Chief Returning Officer, Elected Committee members and Member Officers for smooth conduct of the Election in the Zone.

Friends, the newly elected Zonal Committee met at Hyderabad and in the presence of All India President and the undersigned, the committee elected the following office bearers:

SI.No	Name	Designation	Mob No.	Branch
1	Mr. K Santha Raj	President	8019696941	Kateru ,Rajahmundry
2	Mr. D Sai Baba	Vice- President	9677691737	Hyderabad Nampally
3	M Shesh Kiran	Vice- President	9030012326	Vishakapatnam Srikakulam
4	Mr. S Shiva Kumar	Zonal Secretary	9492190034	Hyderabad ZO
5	Mr. E Venkata Ramana	, Joint Secretary	9819979030	Vijayawada Palacole
6	Mrs. M Bala satyavani	Joint Secretary	8460460514	Hyderabad Metro Masab Tank
7	Mr. P Nanda Kishore Yadav	Joint Secretary	9246796890	Telangana North, Alwal
8	Mr. D Ramulu	Treasurer	9591138733	Hyderabad Metro, Gandhinagar
9	Mr. Chandan Kumar Choudary	Zonal Committee Member	7307084434	Tirupathi

We congratulate the newly elected Office bearers and wish them success in their endeavour to bring about perceptible change in the working conditions of officers in this Zone.

The Zonal Committee will meet soon and finalize the names of Central Committee members and Members of Regional Committees also, in all the Regions. Interested officers who wish to work for the cause of officers can send their names to Zonal Secretary Mr. Shiva Kumar so that he can place it before the Zonal Committee for a decision in the matter soon.

We expect that by the end of this month, all Committees shall start functioning to the satisfaction of membership in the zone.

Yours sincerely

Prem Kumar Makker General Secretary